+1 770-683-3483

DIVE TRIPS Scuba Diving Vacations & Trips

Deep South Divers Scuba Diving Vacations & Trips

Divers love to dive and we love to dive in different and exotic places!

Are you dreaming of turquoise blue waters? Perfect white sand? Sharks? Turtles? Laughter? Travel? Etc?  Then book your trip with Deep South Divers today and discover what we mean by "It is a different kinda wet"!    There is no better way to enjoy life below and above the surface than with the Deep South Divers Crew and our fantastic divers!

 

    Destination Start Date End Date Max. Places Places Available Price  
Blackbird Caye Belize - Deluxe Suite Saturday 30 Mar 2024 Saturday 06 Apr 2024 8 4 US$ 3000.00

Blackbird Caye Belize - Deluxe Suite -(BZE - Deluxe 3/30/2024)

  • Max. Places: 8
  • Places Available: 4
  • Our Price: US$ 3000.00

Request More Info

Aquacat Saturday 13 Apr 2024 Saturday 20 Apr 2024 2 0 US$ 0.00

Aquacat -(Aquacat 4/13/2024)

  • Max. Places: 2
  • Places Available: 0
  • Our Price: US$ 0.00

Includes Bahamian Port Fees ($345pp)

Request More Info

Panama City Beach Friday 17 May 2024 Sunday 19 May 2024 24 19 US$ 575.00

Panama City Beach -(PCB 5/17/2024)

  • Max. Places: 24
  • Places Available: 19
  • Our Price: US$ 575.00

Request More Info

Red Sea Monday 15 Jul 2024 Monday 22 Jul 2024 28 8 US$ 2295.00

Red Sea -(RedSea 7/15/2024)

  • Max. Places: 28
  • Places Available: 8
  • Our Price: US$ 2295.00

Request More Info

Red Sea Monday 22 Jul 2024 Monday 29 Jul 2024 26 2 US$ 2295.00

Red Sea -(RedSea 7/22/2024)

  • Max. Places: 26
  • Places Available: 2
  • Our Price: US$ 2295.00

Request More Info

Bonaire Saturday 26 Oct 2024 Saturday 02 Nov 2024 24 16 US$ 0.00

Bonaire -(Bonaire 10/26/2024)

  • Max. Places: 24
  • Places Available: 16
  • Our Price: US$ 0.00

Request More Info